Contact Us

ASSET Corporate

2201 N. Central Expy
Ste 105
Richardson, TX 75080
Direct: 972-437-2800
Toll Free: 888-694-6250

Sales Contacts - North and South America

West

AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, Alberta, British Columbia

Patrick Garvey

Direct: +1 619-507-2105

pgarvey@asset-intertech.com

Central

AL, AR, CO, FL, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TN, WI, WY, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Puerto Rico

Doug Kmetz

Direct: +1 612-805-1475

dkmetz@asset-intertech.com

South

Brazil, Mexico

Alan Sguigna

Cell: +1 972-664-3105

asguigna@asset-intertech.com

North East

CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Canada except Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba

Ron Kern

Direct: +1 978-664-0101

Cell: +1 978-375-2815

rkern@asset-intertech.com

Sales Contacts - Asia Pacific

China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

Alex Ou

Cell: +86 1592 1008 221

oyu-jen@asset-intertech.com

Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan

Alex Ou

Direct: +886 2 2659 9119 ext. 954

Cell: +886 9633 86 600

oyu-jen@asset-intertech.com

Sales Contacts - Europe, Middle East, Africa and Australia

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungry, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Solvenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa

Reg Waller

Cell: +44 (0) 7939 423543

rwaller@asset-intertech.com

Distributor Contacts

Japan

Gailogic Corporation

Direct: +81 0422-26-8211

www.gailogic.co.jp

sales@gailogic.co.jp

Turkey

Spark Ölçüm Teknolojileri Ltd. Sti.

Aylin Köksal

Direct: +90 312 466 82 12

www.sparkmeasure.com

Israel

DFx Engineering

Itzik Bitton

Direct: +972 9 7677288

Cell: +972 52 6581308

www.dfx-eng.co.il

itzikb@dfx-eng.co.il

Mexico

Testing House de Mexico

Mr. Francisco Vazquez

Direct: +52 (33) 3122-1486 ext. 101

Cell: +52 1 (33) 3115-9288

www.testinghouse.com.mx

francisco@testinghouse.com

North Europe

ISS Group - Integrated Systems Scandinavia

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden

Mr. Johan Renberg

Direct: +46 (0)8 506 181 00

www.iss.se, The LAB eShop

info.asset@iss.se

India

ElectroSolve

Viswanathan (Vishy) M. Ramalingam

Direct: +91 80 4173 2941

www.electrosolve.com

vishy@electrosolve.com

Distributor Contacts Distributors for SourcePoint and Arium

China

Flash Technology

Room 405, No. 1
Lane 600, TianShan Road
Tong Da Chuang Ye Building
Shanghai, China 200051

Direct: 86 21 61457130

Fax: 86 21- 61457131

sales@flashtech.com.cn

China

Flash Technology

Room 06, 19/F, CEO Tower
77 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Direct: 852 2310 9662

Fax: 852 2815 7209

sales@flashtech.com.hk

Japan

Gailogic Corporation

Musashiya Bldg. 1F
1-6-8, Gotenyama
Musashino-shi
Tokyo 180-0005

Direct: 81 422 26 8211

Fax: 81 422 26 8212

kakiuchi@gailogic.co.jp

India

Embedded Software Development Systems Private Limited

2nd Floor, No. 207, 8th Main Road
NGEF Layout, Sadananda Nagar,
Bangalore - 560 038

Direct: +91 94825 77403

www.esds.in

sales@esds.in

Southeast Asia

Flash Technology

No 61 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1
#04-15
Shun Li Industrial Park
Singapore 417943

Direct: 065 6749 6168

Fax: 065 6749 6138

sales_sg@flashtech.com.sg

Korea

DS Technology

303, Woo Young Building, 546-2
Guro5-dong, Guro-gu, Seoul, 152-860
Korea

Direct: 82 02 855 4357

Fax: 82 02 855 5751

sales@dstechnologies.co.kr