Contact Us

ASSET Corporate

Address
2201 N. Central Expy
Ste 105
Richardson, TX 75080 

 

Phone numbers
Monday – Friday
8:00AM to 6:00PM Central Time Zone

Direct: 1 (972) 437-2800
Toll free: 1 (888) 694-6250

Contact Us

Sales - North and South America

West

AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, Alberta, British Columbia

Patrick Garvey

Direct: +1 (619) 507-2105
Email: pgarvey@asset-intertech.com

Central

AL, AR, CO, FL, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TN, WI, WY, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Puerto Rico

Doug Kmetz

Direct: +1 (612) 805-1475
Email: dkmetz@asset-intertech.com

South

Brazil, Mexico

Patrick Garvey

Direct: +1 (619) 507-2105
Email: pgarvey@asset-intertech.com

North East

CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Canada except Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba

Ron Kern

Direct: +1 978-664-0101
Cell: +1 978-375-2815
Email: rkern@asset-intertech.com

Sales - Asia

China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore

Michael Song

Direct: +86 189 1325 7838
Email: msong@asset-intertech.com

Sales Contacts - Europe, Middle East, Africa and Australia

Austria, Baltic States, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungry, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Solvenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa

Reg Waller

Direct: +44 (0) 1782 849117
Cell: +44 (0) 7939 423543
Email: rwaller@asset-intertech.com

Distributor Contacts

Japan

Gailogic Corporation

Musashiya Bldg. 1F
1-6-8, Gotenyama
Musashino-shi
Tokyo 180-0005

Direct: +81 0422-26-8211
Website: www.gailogic.co.jp
Email: sales@gailogic.co.jp

Turkey

Spark Ölçüm Teknolojileri Ltd. Sti.

Aylin Köksal

Direct: +90 312 466 82 12
Website: www.sparkmeasure.com

Taiwan

Manufacturer Representative

Alex Ou

Cell: +886 9633 86 600
Email: alex.oyj@gmail.com

Israel

Pertech Embedded Solutions

Avi Cohen

13 Zarchin Street Building A
POB 4349
Raanana 43662 Israel


Direct: 972 9 7711418
Website: https://www.pertech.co.il/
Email: avi.cohen@pertech.com

 

India

ElectroSolve

Viswanathan (Vishy) M. Ramalingam

Direct: +91 80 4173 2941
Email: vishy@electrosolve.com
Website: www.electrosolve.com

 

Southeast Asia (SourcePoint)

Flash Technology

No 61 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1
#04-15
Shun Li Industrial Park
Singapore 417943


Direct: 065 6749 6168
Fax: 065 6749 6138
Email: sales_sg@flashtech.com.sg

China – Shanghai (SourcePoint)

Flash Technology

Room 405, No. 1
Lane 600, TianShan Road
Tong Da Chuang Ye Building
Shanghai, China 200051
Direct: +86 21 61457130
Fax: +86 21-61457131
Email: sales@flashtech.com.cn

China – Hong Kong (SourcePoint)

Flash Technology (HK) Limited

Room A, 12/F, Wing Hong Centre,
18 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong


Direct: (852)2310-9662
Fax: 852 2815 7209
Email: sales@flashtech.com.hk

Korea (SourcePoint)

DS Technologies

303, Woo Young Building, 546-2
Guro5-dong, Guro-gu, Seoul, 152-860
Korea

Direct: 82 02 855 4357
Fax: 82 02 855 5751
Email: sales@dstechnologies.co.kr