logo

Contact Us

For honest advice with no pressure

For questions about part numbers or product codes

For questions about pricing and availability

 

ASSET Corporate Address:

ASSET Corporate Address:
2201 N. Central Expy.,
Ste 105
Richardson, TX 75080
(972) 437-2800
toll fee (888) 694-6250
fax: (972) 437-2826

North America - Sales for ScanWorks® and Arium Products:

West

AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, Alberta, British Columbia

Patrick Garvey

Direct/Cell: +1  619-507-2105
pgarvey@asset-intertech.com
 


Central

AL, AR, CO, FL, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TN, WI, WY, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Puerto Rico

Doug Kmetz

Direct/Cell: +1  612-805-1475
dkmetz@asset-intertech.com
 


Director ARM® Business Development


Jeff Acampora

Cell: +1  760-815-9313
jacampora@asset-intertech.com
www.arium.com
 

 

South

Brazil, Mexico


Alan Sguigna

Direct/Cell: +1  972-664-3105
asguigna@asset-intertech.com
 


North East

CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Canada except Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba

 



Ron Kern

Direct: +1 978-664-0101
Cell: +1  978-375-2815
rkern@asset-intertech.com

APAC - Sales for ScanWorks® and Arium Products:

EMEA & Australasia - Sales for ScanWorks® and Arium Products:

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungry, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Solvenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa

Distributors

North America - WA

(ASSET ScanWorks® Products)
PSI Solutions, Inc.
Direct: +1 253-838-9263
www.psirep.com





Japan

(ASSET ScanWorks® and Arium Products)
Gailogic Corporation
Direct: +81 0422-26-8211
www.gailogic.co.jp/
sales@gailogic.co.jp



Turkey

(ASSET ScanWorks® Products)
Spark Ölçüm Teknolojileri Ltd. Sti.
Aylin Köksal
Direct: +90 312 466 82 12
www.sparkmeasure.com


Israel

(ASSET ScanWorks® Products)
DFx Engineering
Itzik Bitton
Direct: +972 9 7677288
Cell: +972 52 6581308
itzikb@dfx-eng.co.il
www.dfx-eng.co.il

Mexico

(ASSET ScanWorks® Products)
Testing House de Mexico
Mr. Francisco Vazquez
Direct: +52 (33) 3122-1486 ext. 101
Cell: +52 1 (33) 3115-9288
francisco@testinghouse.com
www.testinghouse.com.mx


North Europe

(ASSET ScanWorks® Products)
Integrated Systems Scandinavia AB
Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden
Direct: +46 (0)8 506 181 00
www.iss.se


India

(ASSET ScanWorks® Products)
ElectroSolve
Viswanathan (Vishy) M. Ramalingam
Direct: +91 80 4173 2941
vishy@electrosolve.com
www.electrosolve.com

Distributors - ASSET Sales for Arium Products:

 

CPU & FPGA Support

ScanWorks supports Intel®, ARM®, Freescale™,
& other CPUs; Altera® and Xilinx® FPGAs.

See the full range